

## The Lower Athabasca Regional Advisory Council

Chair	Vice Chair
<b>Heather Kennedy</b> , Assistant Deputy Minister	Hildy Hanson, Coordinator, Workforce Training
Oil Sands Secretariat	Keyano College
Edmonton AB	Fort McMurray AB
Members	
Melissa Blake, Mayor	<b>Rick Pawluk,</b> Manager, Regulatory Affairs
Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo	Imperial Oil Resources Ltd.
Fort McMurray AB	Calgary AB
<b>Eric Butterworth</b> , Manager Boreal and Territorial Operations Western Boreal Forest Program Ducks Unlimited Canada Edmonton AB	<b>Don Pope</b> , Integration Land Management Specialist Alberta Pacific Forest Industries Boyle AB
Archie Collins, Chairman	Cecilia Quist, Deputy Mayor
Elizabeth Métis Settlement	Lac La Biche County
Cold Lake AB	Lac La Biche AB
<b>R. Lanny Coulson</b> , Alberta/NWT Region	<b>Glen Semenchuk</b> , Executive Director
Canadian Environmental Assessment Agency	Cumulative Environmental Management Association
Edmonton AB	Fort McMurray AB
Howard Ewashko, President	Marc G. Stevenson
Northlands Forest Products Ltd.	Aboriginal Policy and Research Consultant
Fort McMurray AB	Edmonton AB
<b>Peter Koning</b> , Senior Environmental and Regulatory Coordinator – Oil Sands, ConocoPhillips Canada Resources Corp. Cumulative Environmental Management Assoc Calgary AB	Dave Theriault Chief Operating Officer & Vice President of Operations Laricina Energy Ltd. Calgary AB
Clarence Makowecki, Agriculture/Industry	<b>Roy Vermillion</b> , Chief Executive Officer
Independent Consultant	Athabasca Tribal Council
St. Paul AB	Fort McMurray AB
<b>Douglas Parrish</b> , General Manager of Public Services City of Cold Lake Cold Lake AB	