## Government of Alberta ■

The Way Forward∎

October 7, 2010

## South Saskatchewan Regional Advisory Council members

Colin Jeffares Council Chair Assistant Deputy Minister Policy and Environment Alberta Agriculture and Rural Development Edmonton

Stanley A. Church Council Vice Chair Partner Beaumont Church LLP Calgary

Jay Bartsch Former Field Operations Manager Southern Alberta region Ducks Unlimited Canada Brooks

Linda Bruce Mayor City of Airdrie Chair, Calgary Regional Partnership Airdrie

Lisa Maria Fox Executive Director Sustainability Resources Ltd. Cochrane

Wolf Keller Director of Water Resources City of Calgary Calgary

John Kerkhoven Senior Advisor, Foothills Gas Suncor Energy Calgary

**Georgina Knitel, P.Ag, MBA** President Ag Plan Inc. Lethbridge

Leah C. Lawrence President Clean Energy Capitalists Inc. Calgary Gord Lehn Woodlands Manager Spray Lake Sawmills Ltd.

Spray Lake Sawmills Ltd. Cochrane

Hugh Lynch-Staunton Owner Antelope Butte Ranch Ltd. Lundbreck

Ron McMullin Executive Director Alberta Irrigation Projects Association Lethbridge

Ralph Nelson Councillor Municipal District of Foothills High River

**Greg Sekura** Councillor Municipal District of Taber Taber

John E. Squarek President and CEO Oasis Energy Inc. Lethbridge

Bryce Starlight Consultation Coordinator Tsuu T'ina First Nation (Treaty 7)

Bill Szabon Councillor Town of Nanton Nanton

**Daniel J. Smith, Q.C.** Barrister and Solicitor Smith & Hersey Law Firm Medicine Hat

Kevin Van Tighem Superintendent, Banff Field Unit Parks Canada Agency Government of Canada Banff

